Untitled Document

Details of staff:

Sr .No. Name of Staff Qualification Designation Email ID
1 Prof A.C.Jadhav M.Sc Agri(Horticulture),NET(Vegetable Science) Asst.Professor acjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. Y. L. Bhagure M.Sc Agri (Horticulture),NET(Vegetable Science) Asst.Professor ylbhagure@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof Y R Kadam M Sc (Hort) Vegetable Science Asst.Professor yrkadam@kkwagh.edu.in
  Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Science(Agriculture).