Programme Schedule of Krishi Udyog Sangam-2017
Untitled Document

Governing Body

Members of Governing Body

Name PositionĀ in committee Information of member
Hon. Shri. Balasaheb D. Wagh President President,K.K.Wagh Education Society
Prof. K. S. Bandi Member Secretary,K.K.Wagh Education Society
Dr. J. R. Kadam Member Expert (Agriculture Field)
Dr. E. R. Patil Member Expert (Agriculture Field)
Dr. S .M. Hadole Secretary Principal
Prof. N. G. Devshete Member Staff Representative
Prof. Mrs. A. C. Jadhav Member Staff Representative
Prof. H. V. Deshmukh Member Staff Representative
Shri. M. B. Gaikwad Member Head Clerk ( Account)
Shri. R. A. Kedare Member Field Assistant
  Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Science(Agriculture).