Alumni Registration Form for Alumni Meet on 27th January-2018
Untitled Document

SB Connect

Link to other Colleges




Quick Links




Faculty Information


Sr.No Name Of Staff Department Designation E -mail ID
1 Dr. Hadole Satishkumar Murlidhar Extension Education Principal smhadole@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Ms. Shinde Pushpanjali Vitthal Soil Science & Agril. Chemistry Asst. Professor pvshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mr. Sandhan Vikas Sahebrao Horticulture Asst. Professor vssandhan@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mr. Devshete Nitin Gaurihir Animal Science & Dairy Sciene Asst. Professor ngdevshete@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Mr. Deshmukh Hemant vasantrao Agril. Plant Path. Asst. Professor hvdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Ms. Sonawane Snehal Vijay Agronomy Asst. Professor svsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Ms. Pawar Parmeshwari Baban Extension Education Asst. Professor pb.pawar@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Ms. Raundal Rajeshwari Maharu Statistics Asst. Professor rmraundal@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Mr. Waghmode Baburao R. Agronomy Asst. Professor brwaghmode@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Mr. Kadam Yogesh Ramchandra Horticulture Asst. Professor yrkadam@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Ms. Aware Sulbha Babanrao Soil Science & Agril. Chemistry Asst. Professor sb.aware@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Dr. Bornare Satish Santosh Agril. Botany Asst. Professor ssbornare@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Mr. Korde Vikram Chandrabhan Agril. Economics Asst. Professor vckorade@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Mr. Mochi Ashok Shivlal Agril. Entomology Asst. Professor asmochi@kkwagh.edu.in
15 Mr. Rathod Abhiman Sonsing Agril. Botany Asst. Professor vshu.abhi@gmail.com
16 Ms. Tupe Sayali Balasaheb Agril. Economics Asst. Professor saitupe.tpe03@gmail.com
17 Mr. Patil Kushavart Prakash Plant Pathology Asst. Professor patilkushavart37@gmail.com
18 Ms. Bhoknal Nehal Balasaheb Plant Pathology Asst. Professor nbbhoknal@kkwagh.edu.in
19 Mr. Gaikwad Babasaheb Vitthal Agril. Botany Asst. Prof. bvgaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in
20 Mr. More Kalpesh Diliprao Animal Science & Dairy Sciene Asst. Prof. kdmore@kkwagh.edu.in
21 Mr. Patil Prasad Mukundrao Agronomy Asst. Prof. pmpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
22 Mr. Kolhe Pralhad Sarjerao Agril. Entomology Asst. Prof. ps.kolhe@kkwagh.edu.in
23 Ms. Mote Jyoti Yamaji Animal Science & Dairy Sciene Asst. Prof. -
24 Mr. Bedse Prashant Manik Agronomy Jr. Res. Asst. pmbedse@kkwagh.edu.in
25 Ms. Padole Yogita Ashok Agril. Botany Lab. Asst. yapadol@kkwagh.edu.in
26 Mr. Chaudhari Vishal Dilip Computer Science Lab. Asst. vdchaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
27 Ms. Pawar Anupama Suresh Entomology Lab. Asst. -----
28 Ms. Jagtap Jyoti Kedu Plant Pathology Lab. Asst. jkjagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
29 Ms.Ahire Jyotsna Nandu Animal Science & Dairy Sciene Lab. Asst. -
30 Ms.Kharat Sonali Dashrath Extension Education Lab. Asst. -
31 Mr. Deore Balu Ramchandra Office Asst. Registrar brdeore@kkwagh.edu.in
32 Mr. Gajare Narayan Madhav Makhamalabad Farm Head Clerk -----
33 Mr. Hire Arun Madhukar Office Head Clerk amhire@kkwagh.edu.in
34 Mrs. Shahade Deepali Prashant Library Jr. Clerk (Lib.) dpshahade@kkwagh.edu.in
35 Mr. Patil Prasad Ashok Office Jr. Clerk (Typist.)
36 Ms. Gite Reshma Sanjay Office Jr. Clerk (Typist.)
37 Mr. Chaudhari Chandrakant Sudhakar Office Wireman -----
38 Mr. Mahale Pankaj Nagesh Office Wireman -----
39 Mr. Raut Sachin Fakirrao Office Peon -----
40 Mr. Niphade Sandip Shivaji Garden Mali cum peon -----
41 Mr. Mate Nitin Sudhakar Office Peon -----
42 Mr. Gaikwad Gokul Ramdas Office Peon
43 Mr. Dighe Dnyaneshwar Prabhakar Makhamalabad Farm Tractor Driver -----
44 Mr. Ghayal Santosh Balasaheb Makhamalabad Farm Tractor Driver -----
45 Mr. Kadam Pavan Ramesh Agril. Advisor Office Car Driver
46 Mr. Nirbhavane Chhagan Prabhakar Office Watchman -----
47 Mr. Bhalerao Dashrath Gangadhar Office Watchman -----
48 Mr. Najgad Bhika Damu Office Watchman -----
49 Mr. Ghangale Sunil Gangadhar Office Watchman -----
50 Mr. Gholap Navnath Karbhari Office Watchman -----
51 Mr. Handge Sakhahari Namdeo Office Watchman -----
52 Mr. Waghchaure Ankush Balu Office Watchman -----
53 Mr. Chaudhari Rahul Dagadu Office Watchman -----
54 Mr. Deshmukh Pramod Prakash Madhavnagar Farm Farm Supervisor -----
55 Mr. Chavan Amit Jibhau Mhasrul Farm Assistant -----
56 Mr. Tongare Sitaram Kacharu Makhamalabad Farm Res. Watchman -----
57 Mr. Vanase Navnath Pandurang Makhamalabad Farm Resi.Watchman -----
58 Mr. Jadhav Vishnu Bhaskar Makhamalabad Farm Mali -----
59 Mr. Koli Dinesh Rohidas Office Wet Sweeper -----
  Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Science(Agriculture).