MHT-CET EXAM NOTIFICATION FOR ADMISSION PROCESS 2018-19 MHT CET 2018 Information Brochure for Agricultural Courses Result of 1st Semester 2017-18
Untitled Document

SB Connect

Link to other Colleges

Quick Links


Anti-ragging Committee

Sr. No. Name of The Staff Position Contact No
1 Dr. S.M. Hadole Chairman 9422534228
2 Prof. P.V. Shinde Vice-chairman 7588616706
3 Prof. A.C. Jadhav Member 9422935002
4 Prof. B.R. Waghmode Member Secretary 7757053113
5 Mr. S.S. Nirgude Member (Physical Director and Rector) 9326895565
6 Shri. B. Deore Member (Assistant Registrar) 8007447707
7 Shri. D.S. Ugale Member (News Reporter) 9881134941
8 Shri. A.S. Pawar Member (Sr. P.I.) 9923046169
9 Shri. R. D. Vaishnav Local Parents 9850501415
10 Shri. S. Ahire Social Member 9822094434
  Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Science(Agriculture).