Programme Schedule of Krishi Udyog Sangam-2017
Untitled Document

Details of staff:

Sr .No. Name of Staff Qualification Designation Email ID
1 Prof.S.V.Sonawane M.Sc Agri (Agronomy) Asst.Professor
2 Prof.B.R.Waghmode M.Sc Agri (Agronomy) ARS-NET Asst.Professor
3 Mr. P. M. Bedse B.Sc.(Agri.) JRA
  Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Science(Agriculture).